13 Other Free Photos Sites Besides Unsplash

Alden Tan
3 min readMar 7, 2016

Dear Medium,

I find it so amusing that almost everyone’s picture leading their article is from Unsplash.

It’s so freaking obvious lol. When Unsplash updates their own site, you can bet there’re a bunch of articles here with the same pictures.

So here’s 13 Other Free Photos Sites Besides Unsplash

And they don’t suck either.

I pulled this from another list I found elsewhere, but I edited the pics myself. Enjoy.

  1. Imcreator

2. Pixabay

3. Superfamous

4. Picjumbo

5. Gratisography

6. morgueFile

7. Freeimages

8. Little Visuals

9. Newoldstock

10. Picography

11. Getrefre

12. Jaymantri

13. Public domain archive

Spread the love please! Please click on the little green heart below. I’d love you for it. Thanks.

My name is Alden Tan and I’m sick of bullshit in the personal development space thanks to the pretentious people out there. I love writing and I’m also a Bboy.

www.Alden-Tan.com

Get my free book here if you want to stay in touch with me: 12 Things Happy People Don’t Give a Fuck About!

--

--